Daftar Nominasi Baeksang Arts Awards 2020

Acara penghargaan Baeksang Arts Awards 2020 akan dilaksanakan pada tanggal 5 Juni 2020 serta disiarkan langsung oleh JTBC.

Berikut record nominasi Baeksang Arts Awards 2020!

Kategori drama :

Greatest TV Drama: When The Camellia Blooms, Range League, Kingdom 2, Hyena, and Crash Touchdown On You

Greatest Actress: Kim Hye Soo (Hyena), Gong Hyo Jin (When The Camellia Blooms), Kim Hee Ae (World of the Married), IU (Lodge Del Luna) serta Son Ye Jin (Crash Touchdown On You).

Greatest Actor: Hyun Bin (Crash Touchdown On You), Ju Ji Hoon (Hyena), Park Search engine optimisation Joon (Itaewon Class), Kang Ha Neul (When The Camellia Blooms) serta Nam Goong Min (Range League).

Greatest Supporting Actress: Kwon Nara (Itaewon Class), Kim Solar Younger (Crash Touchdown On You), Search engine optimisation Ji Hye (Crash Touchdown On You), Son Dam Bi (When The Camellia Blooms), serta Yum Hye Ron (When The Camellia Blooms).

Greatest Supporting Actor: Kim Younger Min (The World of the Married), Yang Kyoung Received (Crash Touchdown On You), Oh Jung Se (When The Camellia Blooms), Yoo Jae Myung (Itaewon Class), Jun Suk Ho (Hyena).

Greatest New Actress: Kim Da Mi (Itaewon Class), Jeon Mi Do (Hospital Playlist), Jeon Yeo Bin (Be Melodramatic), Jung Ji So (The Cursed), serta Han Search engine optimisation Hee (The World of the Married).

Greatest New Actor: Kim Kang Hoon (When The Camellia Blooms), Ahn Bo Hyun (Itaewon Class), Ahn Yeo Seop (Dr. Romantic 2), Ong Seung Woo (At Eighteen), serta Lee Jae Wook (Extraordinary You).

Kategori movie :

Greatest Movie: Parasite, The Man Standing Subsequent Door, Home of Hummingbird, Exit, Kim Ji-Younger: Born 1982

Greatest Actor: Music Kang Hoo (Parasite), Lee Byung Hun (The Man Standing Subsequent Door), Lee Je Hoon (Time To Hunt), Jo Jung Seok (Exit), and Han Suk Kyu (Forbidden Dream).

Greatest Actress: Kim So Jin (One other Little one), Kim Hee Ae (Moonlit Winter), Jeon Do Yeon (Comfortable Birthday, Jung Yu Mi (Kim Ji Younger: Born 1982), serta Jo Yeo Jeong (Parasite)

Greatest Supporting Actor: Kim Younger Min (Fortunate Chan Sil), Park Myoung Hoon (Parasite), Woo Hyun Joo (The Divine Transfer), Lee Kwang Soo (Inseparable Bros), serta Lee He Joon (The Man Standing Subsequent Door).

Greatest Supporting Actress: Kim Guk Hee (Tune In For Love), Kim Mi Kyung (Kim Ji Younger: Born 1982), Kim Sae Byuk (Home of Hummingbird), Park So Dam (Parasite) serta Lee Jung Eun (Parasite).

Greatest New Actress: Kang Mal Geum (Fortunate Chan Sil), Kim So Hye (Moonlit Winter), Kim Hye Jun (One other Little one), Park Ji Hoo (Home of Hummingbird), serta Jang Hye Jin (Parasite).

Greatest New Actor: Park Hyung Sik (Juror 8), Jung Hae In (Tune In For Love), Park Myoung Hoon (Parasite), Park Hae Soo (Time To Hunt), serta Ahn Ji Ho (A Boy And Sungreen).



  • Try your lucky to get discount coupon
  • 1 spin per email
  • No cheating
Try Your Lucky
Remind later
No thanks